Where are we on the cosmic timeline? Messages to the seven churches tell the story of the Christian church from the time of the Apostolic Church till the end of times and the answer begins with the message to the Church of Ephesus.

You may also like to read:

 The first love of the Apostolic Church

Church of God needs Unity, not Divisions

Remnant of Revelation

Order the book “A Revelation of Jesus”

A Revelation of Jesus by David Lackey is available from Barnes and Noble (free shipping), Amazon, and many other bookstores.
ISBN-13: 978-1479603923